Leicester trio nominated for PFA award….

Leicester City’s Jamie Vardy, Riyad Mahrez and N’Golo Kante have been nominated for the PFA player of the year award. The six-man shortlist is completed by West Ham’s Dimitri Payet, Tottenham’s Harry Kane and Arsenal’s Mesut Ozil. Tottenham and Everton are well represented in the young player category, with Dele Alli and Harry Kane joining Ross Barkley and Romelu Lukaku. Also on the list are Stoke’s Jack Butland and Liverpool’s Philippe Coutinho.


Leave a Reply