De Bruyne, Lewandowski, Neuer for UEFA Men’s Player of Year award….

Kevin De Bruyne, Robert Lewandowski, Manuel Neuer on UEFA player of the  year shortlist - Eurosport

Kevin de Bruyne, Robert Lewandowski and Manuel Neuer have been named as the nominees for the 2019/20 UEFA Men’s Player of the Year award.

Leave a Reply