Vote Asisat Oshoala for BBC’s Women’s Footballer of the Year….

Award nominees Veronica Boquete, Nadine Kessler, Kim Little, Marta and Asisat Oshoala

A reminder that the BBC’s Women’s Footballer of the Year vote closes on Monday, 11 May at 10:00 BST. The nominees are Spain’s Veronica Boquete, Germany’s Nadine Kessler, Scotland’s Kim Little, Brazil’s Marta and Nigeria’s Asisat Oshoala. The winner will be revealed on BBC World Service on 26 May and you can make your choice via this link or by SMS, with full details found here.

Naija and African people, let’s make out time and vote for our girl Oshoala! We don vote o!

Leave a Reply