Leicester dominate Premier League list….


Champions Leicester have five players in the 10 nominations for the Premier League Player of the Season. Riyad Mahrez, the PFA (Professional Footballers’ Association) Player of the Year, was joined by Football Writers’ choice Jamie Vardy, N’Golo Kante, Kasper Schmeichel and captain Wes Morgan. Tottenham trio Harry Kane, PFA Young Player of the Year Dele Alli and Toby Alderweireld are also nominated, along with Arsenal’s Mesut Ozil and West Ham United’s Dimitri Payet.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s