2016/2017 UEFA Champions League groups….

Image result

Group A: PSG, Arsenal, Basel and Ludogorets Razgrad.

Group B: Benfica, Napoli, Dynamo Kiev and Besiktas.

Group C: Barcelona, Manchester City, Borussia Monchengladbach and Celtic.

Group D: Bayern Munich, Atletico Madrid, PSV Eindhoven and FC Rostov.

Group E: CSKA Moscow, Bayer Leverkusen, Tottenham Hotspur and Monaco.

Group F: Real Madrid, Borussia Dortmund, Sporting Lisbon and Legia Warsaw.

Group G: Leicester City, Porto, Club Brugge and FC Copenhagen.

Group H: Juventus, Sevilla, Lyon and Dinamo Zagreb.

Matchday one: September 13 and 14

Matchday two: September 27 and 28

Matchday three: October 18 and 19

Matchday four: November 1 and 2

Matchday five: November 22 and 23

Matchday six: December 6 and 7

Ultimately, the final will be in Cardiff, Wales on 3rd June 2017.

Key dates

  • 13-14 September – First round of group matches
  • 6-7 December – Final round of group matches
  • 14-15/21-22 February – Round of 16, first leg
  • 7-8/14-15 March – Round of 16, second leg
  • 11-12 April – Quarter-finals, first leg
  • 18-19 April – Quarter-finals, second leg
  • 2-3 May – Semi-finals, first leg
  • 9-10 May – Semi-finals, second leg
  • 3 June – Final (Cardiff)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s